Prayer Request Box

Can you believe we are already quarter way through the year?

How are you doing with your New Years’ resolutions? It’s not too late to start working on them if you think it’s too late. Don’t wait until next year to add onto the list of resolutions.

“Procrastination is the art of keeping up with yesterday”

                                                         – Don Marquis

 

But more importantly, how are you doing with God?

It’s never too late to seek out for Him.

I wanted to try doing a prayer request box with my readers.

All you have to do is shoot me an e-mail with any prayer request you have!

 

I know this seems indiscriminate, but in a way, we vicariously act against God daily, so I wanted to use this opportunity to remind myself of His purpose for me.

 

Thank you!

Leave a Reply

